About exporail China

About exporail China

Home  >  Event  >  About exporail China

Chengdu City is now one of the most important economic, financial, commercial, technology, transportation, and communication centers in the southwest of China, which is a major high-tech industry base, commercial logistics center as well as integrated transportation hub. The fast-pace development of the western region in China in recent years has brought great facilities and opportunities for Chengdu City to connect to the world and advanced to the international level, it has therefore become the most competitive and influential hot spot. This city has also been recognized as "the fastest growing city in the next decade", "Best Cities for Business", "Benchmarking cities in China's inland investment" by Forbes, Fortune and World Bank respectively. GNP in Chengdu City area in 2016 reached 1,217.02 billion RMB and by September 2016, 278 of Fortune 500 companies have established branches in Chengdu City, both the investment and industries covered ranked top in the western cities of China. 15 countries including the US, Germany and France have already been established whose consulates in Chengdu City and the number is the third nationwide while ranks the top in the mid-west region.


Along with the globalization in Chengdu City, a solid foundation has been built for the development of international exhibition economy. In the meantime, after Chengdu City national center city industry development conference launched, new development orientation, positioning, guidelines, strategy and goal, provide exhibition industry with a golden opportunities. 


Mack Brooks Exhibitions and the Chengdu City Government will co-organized the China (Chengdu City) International rail and rail transportation equipment and technology exhibition(exporail China) in 2019 at International Exhibition Center of Western China International Expo City. This exhibition would act as a key platform for showing the transportation industry, communicating the innovation results of international railway technology, trading transportation equipments.

展会概况

展会概况

首页  >  展会介绍  >  展会概况

  成都是中国西南地区的科技、商贸、金融中心和交通枢纽,国家重要的高新技术产业基地、商贸物流中心和综合交通枢纽、西部地区重要的中心城市。近年来,西部大开发为成都联通世界、融入国际舞台创造了良好的机遇和条件,已成为中国中西部最具竞争力和影响力的发展热土。成都分别被《福布斯》、《财富》和世界银行评为“全球未来10年发展最快城市”、“全球最佳新兴商务城市”和“中国内陆投资环境标杆城市”。2016年,成都地区生产总值达12,170.2亿元,截止2016年9月,世界500强已有278家落户成都,投资额和行业面均居西部城市之首;美国、德国、法国等15个国家获批在蓉设立领事机构,数量居中国第三、中西部首位 。


  随着成都推进国际化进程,成都会展经济国际化已具备了良好的发展基础。与此同时,继成都国家中心城市产业发展大会举办之后,新的发展取向、发展定位、发展思路、发展战略、发展目标的确定,也推动会展业进入了一个多种机遇聚集、有利条件惠及的黄金机遇期。 


  英国迈布克斯会议展览集团与成都市政府将在2019年在中国西部国际博览城国际展览展示中心合作举办成都国际轨道交通技术展览会,创建铁路及轨道交通行业展示平台、搭建国际铁路及轨道交通技术创新成果交流平台、打造全球重要的轨道交通技术设备营销平台。